Meet Our Team

Brooke Jacob, CEO and Chief Loan Originator
brooke@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 49558

Sara Markovits, Vice President
saram@everestequity.com

Jacqueline Salamon, Quality Control Manager
Jacqueline@everestequity.com

Alex Berkowitz, Loan Originator
alex@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 61990

Eli Wohlberg, Loan Originator
eli@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 1432628

Joel Schreiber, Loan Originator
joel@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 45544

Judy Stein, Loan Originator
judy@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 68420

Kim Donnelly, Loan Originator
kdonnelly@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 273034

Linda Friedman, Loan Originator
linda@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 9004

Michelle Elbaum, Loan Originator
michelle@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 69844

Rita Horowitz, Loan Originator
rita@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 69463

Rochelle Miller, Loan Originator
rochelle@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 1172215

Rose Schwartz, Loan Originator
rose@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 68390

Sam Fine, Loan Originator
sam@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 28810

Sharon Dermer, Loan Originator
sharon@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 65161

Shmiel Elbaum, Loan Originator
elbaum@everestequity.com
NMLS ID 1312246